Beoordelingen

9,0
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
9,3
Comfort
8,8
Locatie accommodatie
9,1
Faciliteiten
8,8
Personeel
9,3
Waar voor uw geld
8,9

Beoordelingen

    Charlotte Runge
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    24 april 2018

    Paar dagen Cuenca.

    Het bed was wat aan de smalle kant.
    Heel behulpzaam en vriendelijk personeel.Prachtige tuin.Heel rustig.
    Maria Duijnstee
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    13 februari 2018

    Geweldig aardige behulpzame receptie

    vreselijk aardige en behulpzame jonge mensen bij de receptie. Ze hielpen ons met alles. Bijvoorbeeld met tickets boeken en we konden onze bagage op de dag van vertrek(we gingen met de nachtbus naar Peru) tot 20.00 uur achterlaten en ook zelf nog in de gemeenschappelijke ruimten van het hotel verblijven.
    Sibylle Förster
    ch

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    19 mei 2018
    Small room with nö heating, as it was quite rain and cool I missed a warm and inviting area to sit and relax
    Friendly staff, even being on a busy road you didn't hear the noise, all sites in walking distance
    Robert
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    16 mei 2018

    A comfortable gem in central Cuenca!

    This is a hotel in an old converted mansion, with some rooms (not ours) having shared bathrooms. It is quite charming with a beautiful and flowery inner courtroom. The 24-hour staff is very helpful. The breakfast is fine. Be sure to request a room with a window, as a few rooms open only onto a hallway. That was what we had the first night, but then we switched to a very stylish room (#7) on second floor with nice view of courtyard. We enjoyed our stay and this hotel seemed to be an excellent option.
    Brenda
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    13 mei 2018

    Great value! My favourite so far after 6 weeks in Ecuador!

    Nothing really.
    The staff are absolutely wonderful. My bed is very comfy and the breakfast is delicious. The location is great and my room was in the garden which was very quiet.
    Susan
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    29 april 2018

    A tranquil place to spend 3 nights.

    Lighting in the room was poor so sat outside to write. Hot water ran out during my husbands shower..
    On a busy street but inside was a tranquil courtyard that felt like a different world. Staff were extremely helpful and friendly. Breakfast wa good.
    Amy
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    28 april 2018

    I highly recommend this place and wouldn't stay anywhere else in while visiting Cuenca!

    Beautiful and quiet place. I was surprised to walk off the street and into such tranquility!
    Theodore
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    14 april 2018
    Everything was perfect!!
    David
    co

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    9 april 2018

    Very friendly, clean and interesting. Also quiet

    Veronique
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    9 april 2018
    Bathroom needs to be updated
    Extremely nice and helpful staff. Very good location in the centre of the old town Big Bedrooms
    Casey Fast
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    30 maart 2018
    Staff are helpful and friendly. The hotel is clean, quiet, safe and located in Cuenca's center.
    Janet
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    16 maart 2018

    Thank you for a wonderful 3 day stay!

    We liked everything and can’t see any improvements to be made.
    The staff are super friendly, helpful and assisted us with day trips. The beds are very comfortable and the garden is sunny, warm and inviting. The location is quiet and convenient.
    Paloma
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    15 maart 2018
    Room a bit small.
    Relaxing, clean, friendly.
    Christoph
    ch

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    14 maart 2018

    Perfect stay at an extraordinary nice place.

    Beautiful architecture, huge rooms, nice places to read, chill and work inside and in the beautiful garden. Kitchen can be used in the afternoon. Right in the center of the old town. We‘d choose this place anytime we come back.
    perry
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    25 februari 2018

    great

    nothing
    everything wonderful
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    5 februari 2018

    Very enjoyable stay in a good location in old town.

    They more than doubled the price of the wines they sold.
    Very nice layout with many places to hangout and talk with other guests. Helpful staff. Very quiet.
    Gavin
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    15 januari 2018

    It was an enjoyable stay with friendly helpful staff

    They upgraded me to a bigger room on arrival
    Alex
    ec

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    7 januari 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Tracy
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    26 december 2017

    Should I return to Cuenca I will stay her again.

    I had a wonderful stay and did not find one draw back.
    This was my first time staying at a Hostel, without asking they upgraded me to a room with a private bathroom. I loved my stay here; breakfast was included and it was able to walk and see so much and their staff was extremely friendly and helpful.
    Christine
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,0
    26 december 2017

    Unsafe

    There was a thief who stole from the rooms and the owner showed no care or concern for anyone’s distress.
    Inner garden
Beoordelingen worden geladen